Single Game Packages with Lions Corporate
 
FREMANTLE DOCKERS FIXTURES     WEST COAST EAGLES FIXTURES  
RD DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME AVAILABILITY   RD DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME AVAILABILITY
1 Sun 26-Mar Geelong 4:40 Available   2 Sat 1-Apr St. Kilda 4:40 Available
3 Sat 8-Apr Western Bulldogs 5:40

Available

  4 Thu 13-Apr Sydney 6.10 Available
5 Sat 22-May North Melbourne 5:40 Available   6 Sat 29-Apr Fremantle 6:10 Available
7 Sun 7-May Essendon 2.40 Available   8 Fri 12-May Western Bulldogs 6.10 Available
9 Sun 21-May Carlton 2.40 Available   10 Sun 28-May GWS 2:40 Available
11 Sun 4-Jun Collingwood 2.40 Available   13 Thu 15-Jun Geelong 6.10 Available
15 Sun 2-Jul St. Kilda 2.40 Available   14 Sat 24-Jun Melbourne 5:40 Available
17 Sun 16-Jul West Coast 2.40 Available   16 Sun 9-Jul Port Adelaide 2.40 Available
18 Sat 22-Jul Hawthorn 5.40 Available   19 Sun 30-Jul Brisbane 2.40 Available
20 Sat 5-Aug Gold Coast 5.40 Available   21 Sat 12-Aug Carlton 5.40 Available
22 Sun 20-Aug Richmond 2:40 Available   23 TBC 25-27-Aug Hawthorne TBC Available

  GOLD SINGLE GAME PACKAGE
STARTING FROM $330 per person
 
Our 2017 AFL Corporate Hospitality Gold Packages are the finest way to entertain your guests and best value for money match day hospitality avialble at Domain Stadium. The Gold corporate hospitality package includes an exclusive 90 minute pre-match function in The Corporate Lounge with a gourmet two-course meal, premium beverages and entertainment. At half time and after the game, you will return to the room for a relaxed cocktail lounge format with more refreshments and bites served. Speak to one of our friendly team members and ask about our other corporate hospitality options, sponsorship opportunities and accommodating invoicing.
 
Gold Package Inclusions:
  • Premium undercover seat with closed circuit TV's in  208 or 209
  • Private dining and first class hospitality, including full wait service
  • Gourmet two-course sit-down meal befre the game
  •  Canape's served at half-time and after the game
  • Premium beverages served before the game, at half-time and after
  • MC, guest speakers and player interviews
  • VIP car parking, located just outside the stadium
  • An allocation of AFL Records


 PRE-GAME SINGLE GAME PACKAGE
STARTING FROM $275 per person
 
The Lions Corporate Pre-Game Hospitality Package is the perfect way to ease into corporate entertaining. This corporate hospitality package offers clients the opportunity to treat their guest to our exclusive 90 minute pre-game function where they can enjoy a chef prepared two course meal and premium beverages before heading out to their premium undercover seats. Held in the Corporate Lounge at the Subi Sports Bar our guests enjoy entertaing clients and networking with business leaders.
 
Pre-Game Package Inclusions:
  • Premium undercover seat with closed circuit TV's in  208 or 209
  • Private dining and first class hospitality, including full wait service
  • Gourmet two-course sit-down meal before the game
  • Premium beverages served for 90 minutes before the game
  • MC, guest speakers and player interviews
  • VIP car parking, located just outside the stadium
  • An allocation of AFL Records
  •  

 

AFL CORPORATE HOSPITALITY PACKAGE ENQUIRY FORM
 

  
CAPTCHA

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Go to top
  • Image 1

  • Image 2

  • Image 3

  • Image 1